Our Staff

Luis Acuna

Policy Analyst

luis.acuna@texas2036.org

Austin

Arianna Gomez

Executive Associate

arianna.gomez@texas2036.org

Austin

Justin Coppedge

Chief Operating Officer

justin.coppedge@texas2036.org

Dallas

Anne Davies

Chief Development Officer

anne.davies@texas2036.org

Dallas

Merrill Davis

Director of Communications

merrill.davis@texas2036.org

Austin

Holly Heard

Director of Data and Analytics

holly.heard@texas2036.org

Austin

Hope Osborn

Policy Analyst

hope.osborn@texas2036.org

Austin

John Hryhorchuk

Vice President of Policy

john.hryhorchuk@texas2036.org

Austin

Charles Miller

Senior Policy Advisor

charles.miller@texas2036.org

Austin

Yanela Montoya

Special Assistant to the CEO

yanela.montoya@texas2036.org

Dallas

Amy Mueller

General Counsel and Development Officer

amy.mueller@texas2036.org

Dallas

Seth Oldmixon

Manager of Communications

seth.oldmixon@texas2036.org

Austin

Enisha Shropshire

Director of Board and External Relations

enisha.shropshire@texas2036.org

Dallas

Maryann Snyder

Manager of Development Operations

maryann.snyder@texas2036.org

Dallas

Hans Voss

Project Coordinator

hans.voss@texas2036.org

Dallas

Menu