Our Staff

Luis Acuña

Senior Policy Advisor

luis.acuna@texas2036.org

Austin

Justin Coppedge

Chief Operating Officer

justin.coppedge@texas2036.org

Dallas

Anne Davies

Chief Development Officer

anne.davies@texas2036.org

Dallas

Merrill Davis

Director of Communications

merrill.davis@texas2036.org

Austin

Emily Love

Events and Engagement Associate

emily.love@texas2036.org

Austin

Gabe Grantham

Executive Associate

Gabe.Grantham@Texas2036.org

Austin

Holly Heard

Director of Data and Analytics

holly.heard@texas2036.org

Austin

Hope Osborn

Policy Analyst

hope.osborn@texas2036.org

Austin

John Hryhorchuk

Vice President of Policy

john.hryhorchuk@texas2036.org

Austin

Jeremy Mazur

Senior Policy Advisor

Jeremy.Mazur@Texas2036.org

Austin

Kelly Glaser

Director of Development

kelly.glaser@texas2036.org

Houston

Luis Soberon

Policy Advisor

Luis.Soberon@Texas2036.org

Austin

Margaret Weinkauf

Senior Director of Development

margaret.weinkauf@texas2036.org

Dallas

Charles Miller

Senior Policy Advisor

charles.miller@texas2036.org

Austin

Amy Mueller

General Counsel

amy.mueller@texas2036.org

Dallas

Renzo Soto

Policy Analyst

renzo.soto@texas2036.org

Austin

Rob Orr

Senior Policy Advisor

rob.orr@texas2036.org

Austin

Seth Oldmixon

Manager of Communications

seth.oldmixon@texas2036.org

Austin

Maryann Snyder

Manager of Development Operations

maryann.snyder@texas2036.org

Dallas

Hans Voss

Project Coordinator

hans.voss@texas2036.org

Dallas

Menu