Our Team

Jessi Acuña

Manager, Communications

jessi.acuna@texas2036.org

Austin

Luis Acuña

Senior Policy Advisor

luis.acuna@texas2036.org

Austin

Justin Coppedge

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Operations

justin.coppedge@texas2036.org

Dallas

Anne Davies

Senior Vice President, Development

anne.davies@texas2036.org

Dallas

Merrill Davis

Vice President, Communications

merrill.davis@texas2036.org

Austin

Meagan Falcon

Coordinator, Communications

meagan.falcon@texas2036.org

Austin

Kelly Glaser

Director, Development

kelly.glaser@texas2036.org

Houston

Gabe Grantham

Executive Associate

Gabe.Grantham@Texas2036.org

Austin

Holly Heard

Vice President, Data and Analytics

holly.heard@texas2036.org

Austin

John Hryhorchuk

Senior Vice President, Policy and Advocacy

john.hryhorchuk@texas2036.org

Austin

Emily Love

Events and Engagement Associate

emily.love@texas2036.org

Austin

Jeremy Mazur

Senior Policy Advisor

Jeremy.Mazur@Texas2036.org

Austin

Chris Mendezona

Coordinator, Operations

chris.mendezona@texas2036.org

Dallas

Charles Miller

Senior Policy Advisor

charles.miller@texas2036.org

Austin

Amy Mueller

General Counsel

amy.mueller@texas2036.org

Dallas

Seth Oldmixon

Senior Director, Communications

seth.oldmixon@texas2036.org

Austin

Rob Orr

Senior Policy Advisor

rob.orr@texas2036.org

Austin

Hope Osborn

Manager, Policy and Advocacy

hope.osborn@texas2036.org

Austin

Maryann Snyder

Manager, Development Operations

maryann.snyder@texas2036.org

Dallas

Luis Soberon

Policy Advisor

Luis.Soberon@Texas2036.org

Austin

Renzo Soto

Policy Advisor

renzo.soto@texas2036.org

Austin

Hans Voss

Manager, Projects and Initiatives

hans.voss@texas2036.org

Dallas

Heather Zrubek

Manager, Stewardship

heather.zrubek@texas2036.org

Dallas

Menu