Our Staff

Luis Acuna

Policy Analyst

luis.acuna@texas2036.org

Austin

Justin Coppedge

Chief Operating Officer

justin.coppedge@texas2036.org

Dallas

Anne Davies

Chief Development Officer

anne.davies@texas2036.org

Dallas

Merrill Davis

Director of Communications

merrill.davis@texas2036.org

Austin

Yanela Montoya

Special Assistant to the CEO

yanela.montoya@texas2036.org

Dallas

Amy Mueller

General Counsel and Development Officer

amy.mueller@texas2036.org

Dallas

Lily Osborne

Manager of Communications

lily.osborne@texas2036.org

Austin

Katy Rhodes

Director of Development

katy.rhodes@texas2036.org

Dallas

Maryann Snyder

Manager of Development Operations

maryann.snyder@texas2036.org

Dallas

Hans Voss

Project Coordinator

hans.voss@texas2036.org

Dallas

Enisha Williams

Director of Board and External Relations

enisha.williams@texas2036.org

Dallas

Matt Worthington

Manager of Data and Analytics

matt.worthington@texas2036.org

Austin

Menu