Pat Avery – President and CEO, Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce

Ann Barnes – Senior Vice President of Health System Integration, Harris Health System

Tracee Bentley – President and CEO, Permian Strategic Partnership

Tucker Bridwell – President, Mansefeldt Investment

Aline Bass Callahan – MBA and MS Candidate, Northwestern University

Bob Campbell – Founder and CEO, Campbell Global Services LLC

Abel Castro – Chairman, Lubbock Chamber of Commerce

Amy Chronis – Houston Managing Partner, Deloitte

Roberto Coronado – Senior Vice President in Charge, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Tony Cucolo – Co-chair, National Security Innovation Council

Ed Escudero – CEO, High Desert Capital

Shannon Fletcher – Chief of Staff, Tarrant County District Attorney’s Office

Julieta Garcia – Former President, UT Brownsville; Professor, UT Rio Grande Valley

Andrew Hall – Managing General Partner, Gillco Energy

Yvonne Ho – Partner, Bracewell LLP

Maynard Holt – CEO, Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.

Hunter Hunt – CEO, Hunt Consolidated Energy LLC

Wallace B. Jefferson – Partner, Alexander Dubose & Jefferson

Ron Kirk – Senior of Counsel, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher

Tom Luce – Founder, Texas 2036

Cynthia Marshall – CEO, Dallas Mavericks

Scott McClelland – President, HEB

Trent McKnight – Rancher, McKnight Ranch

Kyle Miller – Founder and Managing Partner, Silver Hill Energy Holdings LLC

Val LaMantia Peisen – COO and Managing Partner, L&F Distributors, LLC

Jeanne Phillips – Senior Vice President, Hunt Consolidated Inc.

Peter Rodriguez – Dean, Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business at Rice University

Matt Rose – Owner, Cross Tie Capital

Wynn Rosser – President & CEO, T.L.L. Temple Foundation

Nicole Small – CEO, LH Capital, Inc.

Sam Susser – President, Susser Holdings II L.P.

Marc Watts – President, The Friedkin Group

Graham Weston – Chairman (Retired), Rackspace

Zeynep Young – Venture Partner, Next Coast Ventures